cmdutils: add OPT_INT check in parse_number_or_die()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 11:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 10 May 2011 05:15:24 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commit3372ec327b09abe492399d662c903ed77b359d45
tree0ae5e44bd8e851f8d46411d6bba61abb160102fa
parent0420bf09f7d297210df03b4467cb3945ae627bf6
cmdutils: add OPT_INT check in parse_number_or_die()

Check that the value passed for an OPT_INT option is an int, fail
otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
cmdutils.c