avcodec/utils: avcodec_string: make the colorspace printing code more extendible.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:02:45 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit336982a0ce1594eaac0679c553a313466f2ea6ab
tree81d84efd83885b476fa2d11dc0e7fc9191a20de1
parent4fa00c567cd561f55e839ff187783c79a9ccae78
avcodec/utils: avcodec_string: make the colorspace printing code more extendible.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c