Add a compat stdatomic.h implementation based on GCC atomics
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:24:22 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 19:25:17 +0000 (16:25 -0300)
commit3359eede8fc5f6b34b76138a44cf1b2ea45fe0a5
tree69dbb86ba724daf0b2b0ba76598eb70da0fa980d
parent4059cd395205dbd2ba66963f9d1567b8847e80b8
Add a compat stdatomic.h implementation based on GCC atomics

Adapted from the code by RĂ©mi Denis-Courmont from VLC

This merges libav commit 4e928ef340ac20325f529d92fcbc51e768085358.

Signed-off-by: Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com>
Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
compat/atomics/gcc/stdatomic.h [new file with mode: 0644]
configure