MAINTAINERS: Add Vittorio to "Developers with git write access who are currently...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:07:43 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
commit334775f58f0981ad33bdb1cda5cecabdbd01f2ba
treec920dc76fc32869fa1fbca06ce3e1050f8d0755a
parent08d3b9ad912054833327a895c27abb52716ed6e5
MAINTAINERS: Add Vittorio to "Developers with git write access who are currently not maintaining any specific part"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS