avformat/concatdec: Enable auto_convert by default
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 May 2015 20:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit3331213e2ac5a0fe5c574e9cd3da44df5e0d1d18
treef03610e0a1a6538a66c5ed51adee655e174c1b97
parente1b0019568430ee80c3bb474829897700ef31f1c
avformat/concatdec: Enable auto_convert by default

Users have no means to find out from a failure how to make it work
or is it preferred to check and print a warning for h264 concat without auto_convert ?

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/demuxers.texi
libavformat/concatdec.c