avcodec/agm: Check frame dimensions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 22:36:48 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:25:42 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit3308e3da045e8a01ee08affa33a2d424629ca2e3
tree86e20aa0dff5bb389d92688d081ff1102aee6c65
parentd0f24df648f46e4c9a385e12a057fbade21427db
avcodec/agm: Check frame dimensions

Fixes: out of array access
Fixes: 14110/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_AGM_fuzzer-5649184864075776

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/agm.c