lavf: pass options from AVFormatContext to avio.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 11:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:21:46 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit32caa7b13cecca59213c73fa94dd683c2b003bfd
tree5d7285bd0ddc0418a607f441e8c366f68df69d4c
parent9d77a8faf9568f02daf06903559473efb4050c34
lavf: pass options from AVFormatContext to avio.
libavformat/options.c
libavformat/utils.c