Merge commit '69d4dbfd1faa99563065329656bbe597d612ca03'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 03:09:37 +0000 (04:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 03:14:21 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
commit32ab5b82f4b4391137659f8a727ee7955a5c79cf
tree901b0f5cdc4a5b652f71a4ff9eb10c43172f46c6
parent8540368582fe44df3971eaff311dcc844b5d8609
parent69d4dbfd1faa99563065329656bbe597d612ca03
Merge commit '69d4dbfd1faa99563065329656bbe597d612ca03'

* commit '69d4dbfd1faa99563065329656bbe597d612ca03':
  aac_ac3_parser: simplify an expression

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aac_ac3_parser.c