avcodec/scpr: fix decoding of prev+top-topleft prediction in keyframes
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 14:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 14:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit324954cf960eb098929f4c610f60f5e1547609f6
tree1142ab087e737654bab357c2a507c4854402e7bb
parentf9d3841ae6147eaa51c57c574cd81e9ce9566e3a
avcodec/scpr: fix decoding of prev+top-topleft prediction in keyframes

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/scpr.c