rtmpproto: remove dead code
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit322b571d5591978efd6f6fee12181ac8900079fe
tree06429fe0cc216193ad59bb5a52e9810f8d16b70f
parentd1afd3e1d6e43f4d37ae147091f270124ac48e04
rtmpproto: remove dead code

Expression already evaluated before, redundant since
053386864219eccbcca1886c55f902f9555428a5.

Bug-Id: CID 732199
libavformat/rtmpproto.c