Merge commit 'f8ab9f2fe3730a0e8c3c1eb7c486f7c0041fb3fc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:06:06 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit3224a319c0b8b1bfcf842f599630cb9516a503a3
tree2e6f6c475ff2277891d4808c597e6f27e6985e3e
parent066d77650173185064b730da5e8040d898c2b45d
parentf8ab9f2fe3730a0e8c3c1eb7c486f7c0041fb3fc
Merge commit 'f8ab9f2fe3730a0e8c3c1eb7c486f7c0041fb3fc'

* commit 'f8ab9f2fe3730a0e8c3c1eb7c486f7c0041fb3fc':
  mpegts: Avoid unnecessary variable shadowing

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c