configure: fix configure check for lilv-0
authorNiklas Haas <git@haasn.xyz>
Sun, 13 May 2018 15:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 15:55:43 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commit32234e03a792e3ceca58359d6f2b7244ceb6b77f
tree9cdf19177521b7e2da24d869b97b58179fabd1f5
parentcae004cabb6825bf17c5fa69feb037db2ea74911
configure: fix configure check for lilv-0

This should be included as `<lilv/lilv.h>`, same as is done in af_lv2.c.
Forcing the extra lilv-0 breaks platforms where the include dir is
`/usr/include/lilv/lilv.h` rather than
`/usr/include/lilv-0/lilv/lilv.h`.

The new include path works for both, because the `pkg-config --cflags`
includes `-I/usr/include/lilv-0`.
configure