vf_idet: reorder operations to avoid division by 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 17:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 17:59:32 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit31fdf3065daceb31e12fd26a367445676d761180
treeb591692cd8c7493310beffda6bd79454491f2acf
parent0fa26bd4703cf8ee84ae9b9859be2b4e0e77d42f
vf_idet: reorder operations to avoid division by 0

Fixes CID733738
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_idet.c