msvc: Disable stripping
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:04:41 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 23:44:54 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
commit31fbdecce8ecb5dbdc8de65553c4405b0827cc97
tree2897d6efe4436189aa2011604fd8eb348d4943ad
parent49f3b331c78b6bf70bb880754d214893f265eda9
msvc: Disable stripping

MSVC-built binaries should not be stripped.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
configure