avutil/bprint:ædd io.h, try to fix msvc build
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:16:45 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit31d49db75eea2032f1929b5c0bccc2b9c39e2006
tree4d1ad7adda30ee9103940454a3457fc40c14bc0c
parentb83e0903ec4d2cb555fb5ba9c28c2dabde8091e5
avutil/bprint:ædd io.h, try to fix msvc build

Suggested-by: jamrial
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/bprint.c