vmd: decode videos with no LZ buffer size provided - they might not need it
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 17:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit31980b6abdd8ffb6953472a7a6b59f3aa5762c31
tree41864d2a268078b5c0d76c6922c5a496280cf18c
parent0aed0bfc62b273a780a2bfba3be56039fccd7423
vmd: decode videos with no LZ buffer size provided - they might not need it

The buffer is used for an additional pass of frame compression, so videos
can be coded without ever using it (and some are coded so indeed, e.g. in
Woodruff and the Schnibble of Azimuth game).
libavcodec/vmdav.c