Merge commit '5748faf291fec297ef25d81962b52b3438f54278'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:05:50 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:06:47 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
commit31876ea620064b00c41ab87c3bb49cf9c6e098eb
treeb61615c3685eb0bd76c14281254539ebdd61c680
parentd06a7530f7eaa3915845ffd0b95e558b45b5b062
parent5748faf291fec297ef25d81962b52b3438f54278
Merge commit '5748faf291fec297ef25d81962b52b3438f54278'

* commit '5748faf291fec297ef25d81962b52b3438f54278':
  bytestream: add bytestream2_copy_buffer() functions

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bytestream.h