ffmpeg_opt: Add -start_at_zero option.
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:50:12 +0000 (18:50 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:31:33 +0000 (03:31 +0200)
commit315f9e929dc00d6df65b1b2bc278191832f63b96
tree462e7e88c89c5322ef49a8f427650d15e2b35c49
parent832b4c0a86bc1c48ed4c49792032778ccf7580c1
ffmpeg_opt: Add -start_at_zero option.

This automatically shifts input timestamps to start at 0 instead of the file's
starting timestamp when using -copyts.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c