Use MAP_FAILED to check for mmap failure instead of manually
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 7 May 2011 08:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 7 May 2011 08:34:55 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit314374e57978bd215ae42d5444f0e76f2bebdc27
treee8c45be8441b5a02724c85bfb238e816252734a7
parentf44967b1b548413830324f6c64f78032f9cbecc3
Use MAP_FAILED to check for mmap failure instead of manually
recreating the value.
libavutil/file.c