hevc: more cosmetic(cherry picked from commit 9697abe41daa234602915f85bf6b1c0ca0252cff)
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 12:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:46:54 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commit3106cbd32118b121b5ae3dbf1e586a41c2f0793f
treec0b3602721af46d63e3e9ca67fa021a904101b60
parent3c3ece24ea1e6fdc8984234184bec18bc8f70750
hevc: more cosmetic(cherry picked from commit 9697abe41daa234602915f85bf6b1c0ca0252cff)

Decreases the difference to Anton Khirnovs patch v5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c