lavc/options: add ass_ro_flush_noop to flags2
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:53:32 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit30e76853608f150450fac2497179159a6d556e12
treea7a176d5d1af94e7a95e3609e0fe17172170c370
parent29412821241050c846dbceaad4b9752857659977
lavc/options: add ass_ro_flush_noop to flags2
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/ass.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c
libavcodec/libzvbi-teletextdec.c
libavcodec/movtextdec.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/samidec.c
libavcodec/textdec.c
libavcodec/version.h