x86: conditionally compile dnxhd encoder optimizations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 12:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:54:10 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit30bbd5cbc00f935df5293ab39261a19e50a38c38
tree93ce9f6abbf1c2bb91dd1dd1accc14e26b44539c
parent358ea75e9ed7d86c58f6e7faf175faac68e140e9
x86: conditionally compile dnxhd encoder optimizations
libavcodec/x86/Makefile