Merge commit 'b08569a23948db107e5e6175cd4c695427d5339d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 11:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 11:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit30b8f3e7dcd0318b91e205dcbf774ef92fb6193c
tree151ff7f81b2be847087918a769a2f596a5f0bb9c
parentda0616985095202434a4dfd30eb2ea09e3a57938
parentb08569a23948db107e5e6175cd4c695427d5339d
Merge commit 'b08569a23948db107e5e6175cd4c695427d5339d'

* commit 'b08569a23948db107e5e6175cd4c695427d5339d':
  lavf: Replace the ASF demuxer

Conflicts:
Changelog
libavformat/asf.h
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/version.h
tests/ref/fate/wmv8-drm-nodec
tests/ref/seek/lavf-asf

The rewritten demuxer is placed in a new file, the current demuxer is
left as default. Carl has tested both and the one working better is
default.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
configure
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/asf.h
libavformat/asfdec-o.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/asfenc.c
libavformat/version.h