ismindex: Calculate the pts duration of trun atoms, not the dts duration
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:27:22 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit30a041887f89cd97c372ad6a516da6e012f2c88b
tree060f9a5d4f13545148bc0bb2d9444e6b2dfd1aa9
parent67a2912307c3c08f2725ccae162cfe3426b80184
ismindex: Calculate the pts duration of trun atoms, not the dts duration

Since the duration is compared to the tfra durations/intervals which
are expressed in pts, calculate that here as well.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tools/ismindex.c