lavc: split snow and dirac DWTs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 21:30:30 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 21:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit30981a966f175b424fe94ef04f56c1e9bebe47dd
tree4987fe22402580bb357b184bb1ffa47801bd35e7
parent922332e60df386f11e559bc5744c979ea65c7f3a
lavc: split snow and dirac DWTs

There is only about 4 lines of common code, so it alot cleaner
when seperated.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
19 files changed:
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dirac_dwt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/dirac_dwt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/diracdec.c
libavcodec/dwt.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/dwt.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/ivi_dsp.c
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/snow.h
libavcodec/snow_dwt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/snow_dwt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/snowdec.c
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dirac_dwt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/dirac_dwt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/dwt.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/x86/dwt.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/x86/snowdsp.c