avcodec/ccaption_dec: change write_char() to void as return value is unused
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:57:41 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 18:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit309322ef65ab70690e93a32b148e82b048ce92fe
tree785f3acd0b01c33f3bdbcae3c33772b3ed915ff8
parentaf13967b6451dba059bb4ca2ba8de73a37b994fe
avcodec/ccaption_dec: change write_char() to void as return value is unused

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c