lavfi/aspect: fix weird copyright notice
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit30926a1f1ff5fe07d5a58fefc907988ca73f8e3d
tree55b0692368da14065694465064aaeabc43e894b6
parentba32afd70eaaffd089d4defebb21376259ae6fa4
lavfi/aspect: fix weird copyright notice
libavfilter/vf_aspect.c