avformat/hlsenc: merge fmp4 and mpegts segment type m3u8 list AVIOConext
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 07:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 02:38:47 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
commit307e0627dbdc491896591eecc1c904624cfc517c
tree481f56106a062325712d92c4fded0fa50990cda5
parent1faedb9a119ac4a8c5126255e3855f3bfb30ffb6
avformat/hlsenc: merge fmp4 and mpegts segment type m3u8 list AVIOConext

hlsenc has been merge fmp4 and mpegts workflow before
so it can merge m3u8 list AVIOContext now.

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/hlsenc.c