ffmpeg/videotoolbox: protect UTGetOSTypeFromString on both VDA and VT
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:21:52 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit3041618516930d768d0d0a6f5b206e0fcfe0f8f4
treeb7a235b3b0065970c4a84f8c4c4d98dc15df7aec
parent9898ef8139ff31d006ae4d976de2b4e648608c51
ffmpeg/videotoolbox: protect UTGetOSTypeFromString on both VDA and VT
ffmpeg_videotoolbox.c