postproc: Removed unecessary if/else branch when getting QP.
authorTucker DiNapoli <T.DiNapoli42@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:51:43 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:49:12 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commit303c3dada243243d4896c81979c15ce67b028cd6
tree0cf301d2c546194b578ea68361baa72e4308bea7
parent0a731e45964cda0606fc04128f41353d8282f091
postproc: Removed unecessary if/else branch when getting QP.

There's still an if, as QP needs to be modified if isColor=0, but it
still removes a unecessary branch.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libpostproc/postprocess_template.c