x86inc: Improve handling of %ifid with multi-token parameters
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:35:33 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 16 May 2016 08:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit300fb0df84e9a563ed3b8a9b3d365abb6cf34600
tree36571c7db51c1117d12a238797b3e16aafec8e87
parent8d02579fae756336ae2a88d521e8cf2f6b436a2f
x86inc: Improve handling of %ifid with multi-token parameters

The yasm/nasm preprocessor only checks the first token, which means that
parameters such as `dword [rax]` are treated as identifiers, which is
generally not what we want.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm