lavc: fix mixing CODEC_ID/AV_CODEC_ID in C++ code.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:04:56 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit2ff67c909c95903240c30405b0b231ba68f5407a
tree72931b74d3665e3c6136b6f723ad70334881acdf
parent33de86db2bda850d97e04c4fd132c223c7249333
lavc: fix mixing CODEC_ID/AV_CODEC_ID in C++ code.

C++ does not allow to mix different enums, so e.g. code comparing
ACodecID with CodecID would fail to compile with gcc.

This very evil hack should fix this problem.
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/old_codec_ids.h