Merge commit '1dd1b2332ebbac710d8e0214cec7595e118f2105'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit2fe5e3e9702d1136e77e0ec1258d320ea5e7a976
tree950112c778e968effc7da1eb750c9e552ed39e0a
parent4aa2874ab1d06072dc2c8576a907a51e056b5ccc
parent1dd1b2332ebbac710d8e0214cec7595e118f2105
Merge commit '1dd1b2332ebbac710d8e0214cec7595e118f2105'

* commit '1dd1b2332ebbac710d8e0214cec7595e118f2105':
  rtsp: Include an User-Agent header field in all requests

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c