svq3: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:12:58 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:18:27 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
commit2f6bc5f7c193477c2ebc0acce8f2d5551445e129
tree60de4c24f9e00a9fb9b0f07c03be5c3d2ee8ae4b
parentf4fed5a2f97ec843c04af6b91a86dd237a655361
svq3: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavcodec/svq3.c