cmdutils: update copyright year to 2016
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:38:10 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:32:27 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit2f4a1bb9bfb29112711ba904e1dc0dd58e24f361
treed0e1705eda43bc57afcc01b0adc45a65b1442d72
parent8b4b1c1eea9daa4e2003aa0935e73f56aab8102d
cmdutils: update copyright year to 2016

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
cmdutils.c