libx264: change i_qfactor to use x264cli's default
authorJohn Van Sickle <john.vansickle@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:29:22 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 12:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit2f325a6fd4421c4dd4e26d7065e5d4bf26ed52f2
tree23f5eef990d0a460d39abf5ada749b7b1da978bb
parentd8a74d1d95a3ac37d3f9807499630277ad983c51
libx264: change i_qfactor to use x264cli's default

This also allows libx264 to modify its i_qfactor value
when using the "-tune" setting. Previously it had a static
value of 1.25

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/libx264.c