vf_gradfun: move x86 init code to x86/gradfun.c
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 11:51:30 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 00:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commit2f0accf1038350a01a7b52f3cbe75a554f7438a3
tree5ab9d3bc501e38121a3d5db2b6d8ccae77e41c45
parentfc31508e3a7894efd8d084e3bc483f958dfdd726
vf_gradfun: move x86 init code to x86/gradfun.c

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavfilter/gradfun.h
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c
libavfilter/x86/gradfun.c