lavf/avidec: Read metadata EXIF tags from AVIF tag. Based on patch by Gregory Wolfe...
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 01:32:06 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
commit2f08dad0286f962316b2ceaf31a32423e05648ed
tree58261ec5790d0e1585464c258883f3ea036636ea
parent8c161d7884f0547a605c1221ec4cad020922d4aa
lavf/avidec: Read metadata EXIF tags from AVIF tag. Based on patch by Gregory Wolfe (Kodak Alaris) <gregory.wolfe@kodakalaris.com>.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avidec.c