lavc: make up a fake frame channel layout when there is no real one.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 07:13:22 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 06:40:06 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
commit2eba9087f3031c6050f8dcd996225490be6c2410
treeb4d94a4f2e72ee1f3d5c6083630d1cb9ab3a534a
parent192f1984b1a93aa08af053b8f9ab4950f307bd5d
lavc: make up a fake frame channel layout when there is no real one.

This should ensure that a valid channel layout is always set on a frame,
until a better solution is implemented.
libavcodec/utils.c