avfilter/vf_lut3d: check size in parse_dat()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 May 2014 02:25:43 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 May 2014 12:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit2e55f3e90715418ffc6da70363c2bb6ab658481e
treedec115584bad16d019f611fe447dd26be707fda6
parentdc6b99d6b20e832a7d353474c2d093f8b2fb17d2
avfilter/vf_lut3d: check size in parse_dat()

Fixes CID1212261
Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_lut3d.c