float_dsp: Include config.h for redefining restrict
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:17:32 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit2e4130037cf3b64921976fbff4579bda0e91dc87
treecd66581d246d44916ceea786b59775f956f84020
parentbaf35bb4bc4fe7a2a4113c50989d11dd9ef81e76
float_dsp: Include config.h for redefining restrict

This makes sure that the restrict keyword is mapped to whatever
keyword the compiler prefers/supports. This fixes building on MSVC
(and possibly on GCC 2.x as well).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/float_dsp.h