fate: make Ut Video encoder tests use bitexact swscale flags
authorJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 18:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:43:43 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit2e2d0b1142945edeecf39fadb0e012f233288e00
tree8260b46c76341e41f172e99cb241d35b08b83d6e
parent10c3329627262044b902cb2bef1f265f31b772d9
fate: make Ut Video encoder tests use bitexact swscale flags

The failures on various architectures and compilers on the RGB(A)
tests seem to have been because of one-off YCbCr->RGB conversion
results. This should make the conversion results match on most if
not all code paths.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
tests/fate/utvideo.mak
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_rgb_left
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_rgb_median
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_rgb_none
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_rgba_left
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_rgba_median
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_rgba_none
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_yuv422_left
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_yuv422_median
tests/ref/fate/utvideoenc_yuv422_none