af_astreamsync: remove unused variable
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit2e0efa332b23ab5177303101c44f5efc4b5d8f9c
tree37d08827596a00c23b2d1722066c236eb81a55e2
parent42a8ac94d9481a5ab7e016d3621d265e3e1364d3
af_astreamsync: remove unused variable

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_astreamsync.c