pngdec: decode and expose iCCP chunks as side data
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:12:44 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit2e08bbb282109d731194019967dc66ed7b966cb6
tree2ab6e0a00cd9b4505317d44051e8e50cdc5d1d70
parent24de4fddcad9ae7ee598ff5984e013af14f10c2f
pngdec: decode and expose iCCP chunks as side data

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/pngdec.c