avcodec/dca: move huffman data into separate object file
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 15:41:43 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 19:50:29 +0000 (16:50 -0300)
commit2df7d4fa4524b6f83c65428d75192267a2d0c113
treea7783dc2a73e3f6b92ac290296ea5605855d450a
parentbc2fe362284257b96519a2fcbe5383fb6dad366b
avcodec/dca: move huffman data into separate object file

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dca_core.c
libavcodec/dca_core.h
libavcodec/dcadata.c
libavcodec/dcadata.h
libavcodec/dcadec.c
libavcodec/dcahuff.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/dcahuff.h