x86/vp9itxfm: add missing AVX2 guards
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:58:35 +0000 (16:58 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:01:11 +0000 (17:01 -0300)
commit2de1c79b61b66672a53b1bb42fdbb7aaa5854111
tree8facbf5d325523b02cbc0d2eef738171a3c97bf2
parent825f6fbfac6cd98c1a865fa5a890599f8934f2e7
x86/vp9itxfm: add missing AVX2 guards

Fixes compilation with Yasm 1.1.0 and older.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/vp9itxfm.asm