ivfenc: incorrect fourcc for VP9 video
authorVictor Anjin <virinext@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:51:59 +0000 (23:51 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit2db24cf746dc871903ada25b184f5e5decd95a42
tree252f691ce076a3ffbc18397bb95942dd78775d48
parent38155865df73627f7a7001acbc2243991e96463d
ivfenc: incorrect fourcc for VP9 video

VP80 fourcc are writed for all contexts (without ctx->codec_tag)
how to reproduce the issue:
1) Get any vp9 video (for example  http://base-n.de/webm/out9.webm)
2) ffmpeg  -i out9.webm -vcodec copy out9.ivf
3) out9.ivf have VP80 fourcc at ivf header
The proposed fix solves this issue

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/ivfenc.c