MAINTAINERS: add myself az mpegts demuxer maintainer
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:59:36 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 01:05:44 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commit2daf6be01162135fc9153e5554998aad7f0cc5da
tree7ac51e5e5f270547c27ad46bbe5520f33fceced8
parent8ab80707841a73ca7708e1e1aa97f3513fff3d35
MAINTAINERS: add myself az mpegts demuxer maintainer

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS