v4l2: perform minor style fixes
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 28 May 2011 19:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 30 May 2011 07:08:42 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commit2d48515eb7a6db81ca067db0f2b986c58360115a
tree8f4d9752ee930492ffdb3768ec8975d6d6c0e1c1
parent7b017086d4262199893117e19755763b7755f03d
v4l2: perform minor style fixes
libavdevice/v4l2.c