10l, commit that should have been stashed into the merge.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 21:57:50 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 21:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit2d2b5a1421ee652f76a756024d0210f0b6455fda
treed3fb60a796db87c4217167fd160cd14eae6ee98e
parentc40798441f47341c310b38e8f329cfb943924faf
10l, commit that should have been stashed into the merge.
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
31 files changed:
doc/issue_tracker.txt
doc/muxers.texi
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dv.c
libavcodec/dxva2.h
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c
libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c
libavcodec/libdirac.h
libavcodec/libdiracdec.c
libavcodec/libschroedingerdec.c
libavcodec/libtheoraenc.c
libavcodec/mimic.c
libavcodec/truemotion2.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/vaapi_h264.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/vorbis_enc.c
libavcodec/wmavoice.c
libavfilter/vf_fade.c
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
libavformat/mxfenc.c
libavformat/oggparsespeex.c
libavutil/error.c
libavutil/error.h
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/ts
tools/patcheck